Many people possess it or many are possessed by it, it is that unstoppable urge to just bring other people down for no particular reason.
People with self esteem issues will always try to build themselves up by bringing others down.

I for one have fallen victim to this disease, plenty of times whereby an insignificant nobody will find pleasure in harassing and humiliating me.
I’ve often asked myself, what the hell do they get in return?
Well, the answer is simple, they get nothing, they aren’t any richer than they were before insulting me, they aren’t any prettier, they aren’t any more relevant than they were.

So this is all to the people that possess ugliness so bad even surgery cannot help (mean spirited cows), Life is on sale at Makro, u get two for the price of one, get yourself some and focus on something positive for a change.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

