It brought me so much joy when it was announced that FHM model Jessica Leandra has had her title stripped as winner of the FHM Modelbook 2011, following her racial outburst on twitter this past Thursday.
Leandra tweeted “Just, well took on an arrogant and disrespectful kaffir inside Spar. Should have punched him, should have.” Oh no bitch you didn’t, really? In 2012 there are people who still have the time and energy for racism? What the hell did she expect to gain? I bet she didn’t count on her stupid ass getting fired now did she?
The way I’m so happy about FHM’s decision to fire her makes me wish they could hire her again then fire her over and over again.
Guess we are still a very long way to being a democratic country, a country whereby we can see a person and not their skin colour.
This half brain’s tweet came just a day after my white friend was using the word kaffir, he gave me the “some of my friends are black” speech then proceeded to say but sometimes some white and black people deserve to be called kaffirs, went on to say the word has been part of his vocabulary for a very long time so he doesn’t really see anything wrong with it.
In one of my early posts I wrote about people adopting new personalities when on social networks, could this be one of those things or this was just a racist girl practising her craft? Share your thoughts

