Beyonce has the ‘Beyhives’, Rihanna has the ‘Navy’ and Lady GaGa has the ‘Monsters’. Those are the names the most dedicated fans of these artists call themselves. Well, everybody who knows me, will know that I am a HUGE Michelle Tenitra Williams, she was in Destiny’s Child. I can remember the very first time I saw her, it was in the Destiny’s Child ‘Say My Name’ video, Chelle looked so beautiful and angelic, it only became an added bonus the fact that she sings AMAZING. Whether she’s singing her verses on the Destiny’s Child songs or singing her own songs, she manages to touch something inside of me. We as the dedicated Michelle Williams fans do not officially have a name so I’m guessing we are the Belles or Chelles or Tenitrans. At the moment we are anxiously waiting for the release of her upcoming 4th album, I know it’s gonna be epic.

