This is something I should have done from the beginning, I am just officially introducing the person responsible for this blog.
My name is Vuyolwethu Sanele Gqwaru, I prefer to call myself Zucchero, I am a journalism student, currently in my second year.
I started this blog with the hope of improving my writing skills but also making contacts along the way.
About me; I’m a very down to earth person, very sweet and loving (no it’s not a joke).
I am interested in many topics like politics, entertainment and just general stuff.
Another passion of mine is always voicing out my opinions, whether my opinion is solicited or not (hence the blog).

When I’m not poking my nose in other peoples business I enjoy spending time with my two friends Lindokuhle Simelane (I call him Girl From The Other Day) and Bavuyile Melane (I call him Panty), yes I know I can be a bit weird when it comes to giving people names. I also enjoy listening to Michelle Williams of Destiny’s Child (I’m her biggest fan in the world).

It brings me joy to know that people do actually take the time to read my blog and I would appreciate any feedback.
Here are ways to get in touch with me, on facebook I’m Vuyolwethu Sanele Gqwaru
My twitter handle is @VuyoZucch
My email address is svgqwaru@gmail.com

